Back again and still no f*****g Internet at home.  Man is this really starting to get on my nerves.

Oh well, I have now seen Star Wars III: Revenge of the Sith.  Over all it is okay.  I can’t decide if I like II or III better though out of the new ones. 

Good points of the movie :

  • Story line ties up better than I expected
  • Light saber scenes are quite good
  • I actually started to feel like Obi-Wan was Obi-Wan and Darth Vader was Darth Vader
  • Lava scene for Darth Vader was better than expected
  • Yoda actually has Lines

Bad points of the movie :

  • I found much of the CGI very noticable
  • Dialog (and some of the acting) is horrible
  • Obi-Wan is a little too weak at the start

Now I just have to wait for the 10 disk collectors edition (for 500$ ) to come out 2 years from now with all 6 movies and the circle will be complete. 

May the force be with you.

MulderX

